Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Richard Chance

Richard Chance

July 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Richard Chance
"Will Green is absolutely amazing. His personalization towards an individual is great. No trying to over sell you anything. Purchased the policies I did due to his peronality and comfort knowing he had my best interest in mind."
Profile photo of EDUARDO GIBBS

EDUARDO GIBBS

July 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by EDUARDO GIBBS
"Jean was great! Helped me out with multiple car insurance quotes. Very helpful!"
Profile photo of Scott Evanicky

Scott Evanicky

July 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Scott Evanicky
"Fast forward two years and finally adding auto as my life situation evolves. Jean, thanks for being able to get me up and running quickly and efficiently."
Profile photo of Sherri Newton

Sherri Newton

June 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sherri Newton
"Was satisfied with William Green..he did a good job of explaining all the details"
Profile photo of Anthony Dobbs

Anthony Dobbs

June 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Anthony Dobbs
"Jean was very courteous, helpful and professional! Very pleasant time resolving all the issues 😀 thanks Jean!"
Profile photo of Chris Lizardo

Chris Lizardo

June 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Chris Lizardo
"I had a fantastic experience working with Jean, who was instrumental in securing me excellent rates. She was knowledgeable and attentive, taking the time to understand my needs thoroughly. Her proactive approach in searching for the best options tailored to my circumstances was greatly appreciated. Thanks to her efforts, I not only saved money but also gained peace of mind knowing I have the right coverage with a reputable insurance company. I highly recommend her services to anyone looking for a dedicated agent who delivers results."
Profile photo of Beautiful House Cleaning

Beautiful House Cleaning

June 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Beautiful House Cleaning
"Excellent service by all means. We've recently switched over from our previous provider and feel to have the reliable coverage we need for home, personal autos, and soon to be life and business. We are entirely glad to have an informative rep such as Will Green to have informed and guided us full way with our process. He goes above and beyond to help us understand all questions and to assure we're favorably covered. We are thankful to have State Farm as our insurance provider."
Profile photo of Sylvia Flores

Sylvia Flores

June 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sylvia Flores
"Daniel and his team are very responsive and helpful in a timely manner."
Profile photo of Lily Bennett

Lily Bennett

June 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lily Bennett
"Jean is the most helpful insurance agent I have ever had the pleasure of speaking with. She was so patient with me and was extremely helpful with detailed answers to all of my questions. She truly took the time to get to know me and learn what I wanted in my policy. I highly recommend speaking with her and I will definitely be recommending her to all of my friends and family!"
Profile photo of Jennifer L

Jennifer L

May 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jennifer L
"Jean was so helpful and prompt. We had a previous issue with the policy and she was diligent in setting a reminder to follow up with me several months later when we were able to resolve the issue and save us money and that is what I call excellent customer service!!"
Profile photo of Mansoor Shaikh

Mansoor Shaikh

May 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mansoor Shaikh
"I had an exceptional experience with Pat, my insurance agent! From the moment we started working together, Pat demonstrated unparalleled professionalism, knowledge, and genuine care. She took the time to understand my needs, explained all my options clearly, and helped me choose the best insurance plan. Pat was always prompt in responding to my queries and went above and beyond to ensure I was fully satisfied. I highly recommend Pat for anyone looking for a reliable and dedicated insurance agent. Thank you, Pat, for your outstanding service!"
Profile photo of Oscar Eduardo Garza

Oscar Eduardo Garza

May 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Oscar Eduardo Garza
"I had the absolute pleasure of meeting with Jean Skinner, whose service transcended excellence. She seamlessly facilitated my transition to State Farm car insurance, meticulously tailoring the coverage to suit my needs. Furthermore, Jean graciously extended her expertise to assist in arranging life insurance for both myself and my partner. Without hesitation, I enthusiastically endorse her services."
Profile photo of Javen Watson

Javen Watson

May 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Javen Watson
"Jean Skinner took all of the fear and pressure pressure out of shopping for quotes. She was very patient and upfront about everything we discussed. I was more than satisfied with plan she helped me build. Couldn’t recommend enough!"
Profile photo of Mike Eyman

Mike Eyman

May 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mike Eyman
"It was a pleasure working with Pat Dealey in the office, helping a mutual client get a notable discount on their homeowner's insurance because of their new impact resistant roof. Highly recommend!!!"
Profile photo of ralph

ralph

May 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by ralph
"Very please with the new premium I received; Jean Skinner was very knowledgeable, friendly and professional. She answered all my questions and suggested some alternatives. Tks Jean"
Profile photo of Syed Qadri

Syed Qadri

April 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Syed Qadri
"Helped me with auto and home insurance, very helpful and knowledgeable. Highly recommend."
Profile photo of David W Smith

David W Smith

April 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by David W Smith
"Jean did a great job provided the right amount of coverage and saved us some money on the monthly payment as well."
Profile photo of Jerry McSwain

Jerry McSwain

April 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jerry McSwain
"Jean was more than helpful. Very professional and asked all the right questions. When the need arises again, I will check with Ms. Skinner."
Profile photo of T. J

T. J

April 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by T. J
"William Green, thank you for taking care of my insurance needs. I appreciate your patience with answering questions, helping to find ways to reduce my premium and obtaining needed information. If you are looking for an agent, I recommend William Green with State Farm."
Profile photo of Zachary Frazier

Zachary Frazier

April 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Zachary Frazier
"I want to thank Jean Skinner for being a great help at getting us some great and affordable insurance with state farm. Friendly and an awesome person to work with."
Profile photo of Kevin Rice

Kevin Rice

April 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kevin Rice
"Great customer service and policy options. Was able to switch to State Farm and save money with greater coverage in less than an hour, with quick and comprehensive assistance from William Green. Great work and thank you!"
Profile photo of Call_me Pain

Call_me Pain

April 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Call_me Pain
"Best customer service 👌 Mr William Green was awesome. Gave me the best rate and was able to answer all my questions. Thank you Sir"
Profile photo of Annett Brown (Annie)

Annett Brown (Annie)

April 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Annett Brown (Annie)
"Several of my friends expressed happiness with State Farm as an insurer. I looked into it and ended up making the switch. Daryl has been very helpful, explaining particular policy options, weighing pros and cons, and following up promptly. That’s the way I like it. But as always, I hope not having to deal with them going forward… for obvious reasons."
Profile photo of karthik reddy

karthik reddy

March 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by karthik reddy
"William Green from State Farm Insurance provided exceptional service over the phone. His friendly demeanor and expert guidance made understanding insurance options effortless. I highly recommend William for anyone seeking a knowledgeable and personable insurance agent."
Profile photo of Melissa Searles

Melissa Searles

March 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Melissa Searles
"I worked with Jean Skinner from the Borden's agency and she was so easy and helpful to work with. She setup a bundled policy for me with two cars and home owners insurance for me (literally overnight) and saved me money on all three! I am so grateful for her speedy and friendly service. I would highly recommend connecting with her."