Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Daniel Borden

State Farm® Insurance Agent Daniel Borden

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (58 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Kirit Raythattha

December 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"EXCELLENT CUSTOMER SERVICE. SOPHIA GREAT KNOWLEDGE OF INSURNACE, ANSWER ALL MY QUESTIONS, EXCELLENT EXCELLENT CUSTOMER SERVICE, TOOK HER TIME TO FIND THE COVERAGE I NEED ON MY POLICY, SAVE ME A LOTS OF MONEY. DANIEL ALSO HELP ME WITH MY POLICY, EXCELLENT RESPONSE & EXCELLENT KNOWLEDGE, MADE MY TRANSITION FROM CURRENT INSURANCE COMPANY TO STATE FARM VERY EASY. 👍"

Mide Banwo

November 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"These folks are very professional as well as friendly. I left another insurance to join them and I could not be happier. They are saving me 50%. The other insurance was charging $950 but StateFarm is saving me over $400 per monthly. I highly recommend Daniel Borden agency."

Prashant Yadav

November 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent support from Sofia and Daniel himself. They understood my specific situation and asked relevant questions to maximize discounts which online tools never considers. Eventually, I end up getting better deal than previous auto insurance even after bundling renter’s insurance. I would recommend calling their office for your insurance needs."

Xcel Akiona

November 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Sophia Lechner was awesome!! My wife had spoke to four different people trying to get a second car insured at a reasonable rate and Sophia was the ONLY person who really took the time to make her feel comfortable and work with her to get the the best rate possible. Her hospitality and costumer service skills are unmatched! They were in contact for almost 3 hours and Sophia was patient and helpful for every step of the way. Really amazing experience, people like her are hard to come by these days she deserves a raise, a promotion, unlimited pto, all that."

George Pardy

October 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"When most agencies use every opportunity to raise the rates, this one gave me a good rate combined with great services. Sophia takes the crown for good product knowledge, great personality and the best customer service ever!"

samy dataworld

October 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Both Sophia and Catie have been extremely helpful when I switched to State Farm."

Amaresh Mohapatra

October 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Fantastic team. They will suggest you all the options to save money. Catie gave me best possible rate on my car insurance. I should have my car and renters insurance from here years back."

Zamarree Doggett

October 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Today Miss Catie helped me and I got a really good deal on insurance and full coverage for the year they are really good about helping you and filling you with more information about their insurance program and just the best thank you so much State Farm"

Sabrina Campbell

September 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Sophia was great. Give her a call for your insurance needs"

Joseph Patrick

September 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very knowledgeable and helpful"

Jessica Piazza

September 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great communication! They also helped me save money for my future and went above and beyond for security in insurance!"

Brittany Frost

August 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Catie was helpful and informative! She guided us to choose better coverage and why it was important and still saved us money. I feel so much more protected now and love that I have a direct person to contact if I have any questions."

Steve Gilbert

August 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Sophia was excelent.she helped me out with great car insurance and possibly life insurance too"

Marilyn “Ms. H”

August 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"I spoke with Daniel (nice meeting you) He assisted me with adding a car to my existing policy. If it took 7 min, new card in my email and I was on the road. Call Sophia to get a quote. State Farm is GREAT!!. Thanks"

Raja Kambhampati

August 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Catie Hergenrother helped us switch to State farm. She made the process very easy. She asked us questions on what is important for us, answered all our questions and sent us a quote. She took care of everything including switching from other company. She helped us save lot of money. She responds to emails very fast. I highly recommend her and her agency for all insurance needs."

vic meyers

August 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"What a great job of getting us more bang for the buck in our home , auto and umbrella insurance. My contact was Catherine Hergenrother who was an energetic agent who did a fantastic job. Catherine followed up to make sure all of our questions were answered to our satisfaction in a professional and courteous manner. It is a pleasure doing business with such and outstanding company. Thanks, Catherine"

Amanda Griffith

August 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Oh my gosh Catie is SUPER AMAZING!! Y'all hit the jackpot with her for sure. Super sweet. And very bubbly. She's amazing and truly helps. Explains everything so you understand what is what."

Tina Marie

July 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent experience great communication and they go out of there way to find the most affordable price with amazing discounts. Definitely would take the time to get a quote!"

up111 ch

July 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kathy Ridgway helped to get low rate quote for my home and autos, and she is very humble and lot of patience, she gone through different options until I satisfied rate and discounts. Thank you so much"

DeeDee Lovett

June 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"I started researching alternate car and rental insurance as my now previous insurance (Farmers) was astronomically high (almost $400 monthly). I was contacted by State Farm and switched insurance the same day. Not only is Catie professional and personable, she's also kind which goes a long way with me. She provided knowledge in addition to different scenarios to help me gain a better understanding of what works best for my household and options - the cost saving was immediate! Thank you Daniel and Catie for your dedicated service and insurance knowledge share."

Luke Black

June 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Awesome service from Catie! She made it very easy to understand the different coverages for Renters and Auto Insurance. It made switching over very easy!"

Azimul Haque

May 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very reasonable and customer friendly. 😀"

Jennifer James

May 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Daniel was so friendly and informative. Excellent customer service and communication! I purchased, auto, renters and life insurance.... Thank You!!💯"

sam kelly

April 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Huge fan of Daniel and his team! Quick, easy, and effective!"

Abigail Alvidrez

April 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had the pleasure to talk to Sofia Lencher this morning and she went above and beyond to help us find just what we needed. Thank you State Farm!"